Table of Contents

 

  Home
  LOCALS!!
  News & Events
  About the City
    Visitor Info
    About the City
  Town Directory
    Residents
    Businesses
  City Government
    Departments
    Forms

  Contact Us

City HallKaren Clark and Mayme Nickerson in front of City Hall.

    P.O. Box 469
    Klawock, AK 99925
    (907) 755-2261 - Phone
    (907) 755-2403 - Fax

Mayor: Donald Marvin
    Extension: 24
    E-mail: dmarvin@cityofklawock.com
City Administrator: Leslie Isaacs
    Extension: 23
    E-mail: lisaacs@cityofklawock.com
City Clerk: Sybil Galaktianoff
    Extension: 22
    E-mail: sybilg@cityofklawock.com
Accounts Receivable: Blythe Walker
    Extension: 28
    E-mail: bwalker@cityofklawock.com
Accounts Payable: Connie Langevin
    Extension: 29
    E-mail: clangevin@cityofklawock.com
Receptionist: Amanda Armour
    Extension: 21
    E-mail:

Public Works

    (907) 755-2259 - Phone
    (907) 755-2604 - Fax

Director: Michael Peratrovich
    E-mail: mperatrovich@cityofklawock.com

Klawock Police Department 

    (907) 755-2777 - Phone
    (907) 755-2419 - Fax

Director of Public Safety: Chief Terry Stonecipher
    Extension:
    E-mail: tstonecipher@cityofklawock.com
Officer: Valent Maxwell
    Extension: vmaxwell@cityofklawock.com
    E-mail:
Officer:
    Extension:
    E-mail: 

Klawock Liquor

Manager: Teresa Fairbanks

    (907) 755-2243 - Phone

Harbor

Harbor Master: Rose Kato

(907) 755-2260 - Phone

Library

Librarian: Michelle Nickerson   

   (907) 755-2452 - Phone

Boys and Girls Club

Boys and Girls Director: Joe Yates
    (907) 755-2101 - Phone