Table of Contents

 

  Home
  LOCALS!!
  News & Events
  About the City
    Visitor Info
    About the City
  Town Directory
    Residents
    Businesses
  City Government
    Departments
    Forms

  Contact Us

City HallKaren Clark and Mayme Nickerson in front of City Hall.

    P.O. Box 469
    Klawock, AK 99925
    (907) 755-2261 - Phone
    (907) 755-2403 - Fax

Mayor: Lawrence Armour
    Extension: 24
    E-mail:
City Administrator: Leslie Isaacs
    Extension: 23
    E-mail: lisaacs@cityofklawock.com
City Clerk: Sybil Galaktianoff
    Extension: 22
    E-mail: sybilg@cityofklawock.com
Accounts Receivable: Blythe Walker
    Extension: 28
    E-mail: bwalker@cityofklawock.com
Accounts Payable:
    Extension: 29
    E-mail:
Receptionist: Amanda Armour
    Extension: 21
    E-mail: aarmour@cityofklawock.com

Public Works

    (907) 755-2259 - Phone
    (907) 755-2604 - Fax

Director: Barry Peratrovich
    E-mail:

Klawock Police Department 

    (907) 755-2777 - Phone
    (907) 755-2419 - Fax

Director of Public Safety: Chief Terry Stonecipher
    Extension:
    E-mail: tstonecipher@cityofklawock.com
Officer: Shawn Bailey
    Extension:
    E-mail: sbailey@cityofklawock.com
Officer: Ramon Golden
    Extension:
    E-mail: rgolden@cityofklawock.com

Klawock Liquor

Manager: Donn'l Marvin

    (907) 755-2243 - Phone

Harbor

Harbor Master: David Wymore

(907) 755-2260 - Phone

Boys and Girls Club

Boys and Girls Director: Teresa Fairbanks
    (907) 755-2101 - Phone